NRL Tipping Champion 2011

Steven Cudars has demonstrated his incredible Rugby League knowledge by  the 2011 NRL Tipping League. He takes the title from his wife, Gina.

Steven Cudars – NRL Tipping League Champion

Jamie Clark’s ‘the Destroyers’ have taken out the NRL Fantasy League. Jamie has lead the for most of the season.

Dave Ash now has two wooden spoons in 2011 finishing at the tail of the NRL Tipping league.

Ashy's Second Spoon for 2011

Like the Parammata Eels, ‘Robs Eels’ coached by Robert Shore will be eating with a wooden spoon he get from the NRL fantasy league.

Sad Eel – Rob Shore

Leave a Reply